Academic Staff


Dean of The Institute

Prof. Asghar Asgari - Professor of Solid State Physics and Electronics


Academic Staff:

- Pror. Ashraf Gholizadeh - Prof. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biotechnology


- Dr. Abolfazl Barzegar - Associate Prof. of Biophysics


- Dr. Saeed Jafarirad - Assistant Prof. of Green Nanotechnology


- Dr. Naghi Behzadi - Associate Prof. of Quantum Mechanics


- Dr. Vartan Simmonds - Associate Prof. of Economic Geology


- Dr. Reza Ahmadi - Assistant Prof. of Mathematics (Analysis)


- Dr. Saeed Salehi - Associate Prof. of Mathematics (Logics and Computational Science)


Last Update At : 15 October 2018